Favorite Video Friday – Sheltie Dreams

No Dog About It Blog

After a very long and stressful work week, I thought I needed to find a video to make me laugh.

Instead, I happened across a video on Wimp featuring two Boxer puppies trying very hard to stay awake . I was hooked. It turns out that watching a video of a dog trying not to fall asleep did more to reduce my stress levels than one that made me laugh.

I was going to share the video for this Friday’s pick, but it turns out the original (on YouTube) doesn’t have the music background (Trust me. It makes a difference.)

So, I went looking for another video featuring another cute dog falling asleep. Who knew there were so many videos featuring sleeping dogs?

Then, there it was –  a cute video featuring the most adorable Sheltie, falling asleep to “Dream a Little Dream of Me.” Yup. That was the one…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

